Walldorf 06227 / 81 94 00 - Freiburg 0761 / 31 10 0

Herzlich Willkommen

Die Rudolf Albrecht GmbH stellt sich vor...

 

Die Geschäftsführung
der Rudolf Albrecht GmbH

      

Silvia Albrecht

Geschäftsführerin

s.albrecht@christlicheartikel.de

         

Hans-Peter Wünsche

Prokurist

hp.wuensche@christlicheartikel.de

 

Rudolf Albrecht

Firmengründer

r.albrecht@christlicheartikel.de


Die Mitarbeiter
der Rudolf Albrecht GmbH Walldorf

 

             

Elvira Cinke

Verzierstube

info@christlicheartikel.de

    

Sabine Försching

Laden / Verkauf

info@christlicheartikel.de

     

Karin Dumbeck

Laden / Verkauf

info@christlicheartikel.de

    

Sabine Jenkins

Verzierstube

info@christlicheartikel.de

 
  
             

Tim Zimmer

Auszubildender

t.zimmer@christlicheartikel.de

 

     

Ulrich Bayer

Aussendienst

u.bayer@christlicheartikel.de

 
     

Martin Boppre

Buchhaltung

m.boppre@christlicheartikel.de

 
     

Martin Liemer

Lagerbuchhaltung /Onlineshop

m.liemer@christlicheartikel.de

 
 
   

 

 
 
Die Mitarbeiter
der Rudolf Albrecht GmbH Filiale Köhler Freiburg
 
                 

Andreas Puhze

Filialleiter

filialefreiburg@christlicheartikel.de

 

Werner Rösch

Verkauf

filialefreiburg@christlicheartikel.de

 

Ottmar Preis

Verkauf

filialefreiburg@christlicheartikel.de